Retreats

Multi-Sensory Retreats Monthly
and now offering
Corporate Wellness Retreats (see drop down menu for more info)

 

Saturday 26th June 2021(Fully Booked)

Sunday 27th June 2021(Fully Booked)

Saturday 17th July 2021(Fully Booked)

Sunday 18th July 2021(Fully Booked)

Saturday 28th August 2021 (Fully Booked)

Sunday 29th August 2021 (Fully booked)

Saturday 16th October 2021 ( Fully booked) 

Sunday 6th March 2022 (Fully booked)

Sunday 1st May (Fully Booked)

Sunday 5th June 2022 (Fully Booked) 

Sunday 10th July 2022 (Fully Booked)

Sunday 21st August 2022 (Fully Booked)

Sunday 18th September 2022 (Fully Booked)

Sunday 16th October 2022 (Fully Booked)

Sunday 6th November 2022 (Fully Booked)

Sunday 15th January 2023

 BOOK